2018-2019 Officers

President *

President and Assistant Treasurer*
Leonard W. Crame

Past President
The Honorable James M. McGarity, III

Secretary *
Michael D. Lyster

Assistant Secretary *
Philip R. Thieler

Robert C. Matthews

Lawrence G. Fehrenbaker, Sr, MD

Historian and Co-Sergeant-at-Arms
Color Guard Commander
Donald B. Cahill

John L. McCullough

Color Guard
Bernardo de Galvez Camp #13

Immediate Past President *
Michael E. Garey

2nd Vice President *
Thomas B. Woodruff
Treasurer *
Anthony (Jim) Meerpohl
Registrar *
J. Edward Lary
* Board of Directors
1st. Vice President -
Position is vacant.